Board of Directors

Ojibway Club 2020-2021 Board of Directors

Title Name Email
President Greg Cooper greg@cooperadr.com
Treasurer David Finch david.finch@rogers.com
Legal Mark Seymour Markseymourlaw@gmail.com
Membership Bruce Harbinson bh.hmg@sympatico.ca
Communications Kim Darlington kim.darlington@sympatico.ca
Facilities  Steven Ramsay stevenramsay@me.com
Gift Shop Operations David Austin david@cocoonfurnishings.ca
Food Services and Grocery Jamie Rowland james.p.rowland@gmail.com

Recreation

Social

Claire Kilgour Hervey

Heather Morris

clairehervey@rogers.com

heatherjmorris@hotmail.com

General Manager John Siddall john.ojibway.gm@gmail.com
Secretary to the Board Victoria Tremayne vrtremayne@gmail.com

 

Ojibway Board Structure
Click Here to see the Ojibway Board Structure.