Board of Directors

Ojibway Club 2016-2017 Board of Directors

Title Name Email
President Don Wright dwright@wm.com
Vice President Christine Maw christinemaw@sympatico.ca
Treasurer Matt Abbott matt_abbott@sympatico.ca
Legal Greg Cooper greg@cooperadr.com
Membership Todd Cowan todd@capitaldevelopments.com
Communications Kara McIntosh karamcintosh@me.com
Facilities  Bill Watts billwatts@shaw.ca
Retail Operations Doug Bryce douglasbbryce@sympatico.ca
Retail Operations Ian Cooke ian.cooke@rogers.com
Recreation Rindy Bradshaw rindybradsahw@rogers.com
General Manager Michael Chadsey chadsey.michael@gmail.com
Secretary to the Board Helen Bryce Helen.bryce@sympatico.ca

 

Ojibway Board Structure
Click Here to see the Ojibway Board Structure.